Kentucky Today

Kentucky Today is your one-stop source for today's top state, national and world news, plus news from the business, sports and entertainment worlds. Stay current on events as they unfold with our immediate updates, without the hassle of subscription fees or logins. Get in-depth commentary from our columnists who provide perspective on the toughest issues of the day. And if you are one of Kentucky's 1 million Southern Baptists, you can read about what's going on in your faith community, as well.

 

Why do we do all of this? Because you deserve the Truth.

 

Meet the staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roger Alford, editor

roger.alford@kentuckytoday.com

502-489-3380

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Brannin, media production director

larry.brannin@kentuckytoday.com

502-489-3379

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin Cornetet, associate editor

robin.cornetet@kentuckytoday.com

502-489-3372

 

 

Kay Sue Leppert, executive assistant

kaysue.leppert@kentuckytoday.com

502-489-3374

 

 

Tom Latek, Frankfort Bureau reporter

tom.latek@kentuckytoday.com

502-682-2795

 

 

Keith Taylor, sports editor

keith.taylor@kentuckytoday.com

859-200-9801

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Pulliam, weekend editor

alison.pulliam@kentuckytoday.com

502-489-3377

 


Kentucky Today is an online publication of the Kentucky Baptist Convention, the state's largest religious organization with 750,000 members in 2,400 churches. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions